Angel: Avenging Angel (Character Card)

IP:
Marvel
Set:
Avengers vs. X-Men
Collector #:
<< 65 >>
Rarity:
Uncommon
Character:
Angel
Card:
<< Avenging Angel >>
Cost:
3
Affiliation:
No Affiliation
Max:
4
Ability:
If Angel is blocked but is not knocked out, he deals 2 damage to the opposing player.




[top]Clarifications

  • If Angel: Avenging Angel is blocked but not knocked out and the Distraction global ability is used to remove him from the Attack Zone, his ability is still activated. He was blocked, he was not knocked out, and therefore deals the 2 damage to the opponent.[1][2]


[top]Strategy

[top]Uses

[top]Counters



[top]Artwork

Artist: Mike Choi, Sonia Oback
Source: Uncanny X-Men (Vol 2010) #496 Page 4[3]
Art:


[top]References

  1. ^ Angel - Avenging Angel and Distraction. Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 6-20-2015
  2. ^ Angel - Avenging Angel. Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 6-20-2015
  3. ^ Uncanny X-Men Vol 2010 #496 Page 4. Marvel Database Wikia. Retrieved 31 October 2016.



Posting Permissions

Posting Permissions
  • You may not create new articles
  • You may edit articles
  • You may not protect articles
  • You may not post comments
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your comments