Angel: Inspiring (Character Card)

IP:
Marvel
Set:
Uncanny X-Men
Collector #:
<< 2 >>
Rarity:
Starter
Character:
Angel
Card:
<< Inspiring >>
Cost:
3
Affiliation:
Max:
4
Ability:
When Angel attacks, your Sidekicks get +1A and +1D (no matter how many Angel dice attack).




[top]Clarifications

  • Angel: Inspiring's ability is applied when he attacks, not while attacking. So even if Angel assigns to attack and is either removed from the field or knocked out before combat damage is resolved, any attacking Sidekicks retain the bonus Attack and Defense from his ability.[1]


[top]Strategy

[top]Uses

[top]Counters



[top]Artwork

Artist: Adam Pollina, Matt Hollingsworth
Source: Angel: Revelations (Vol 2008) #5[2]
Art:


[top]References

  1. ^ distraction Global and Falcon/Angel. Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 7-29-2015.
  2. ^ Angel: Revelations Vol 2008 #5. Marvel Database Wikia. Retrieved 31 October 2016.



Posting Permissions

Posting Permissions
  • You may not create new articles
  • You may edit articles
  • You may not protect articles
  • You may not post comments
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your comments