Baron Zemo: Thunderbolt (Character Card)

IP:
Marvel
Set:
Age of Ultron
Collector #:
<< 107 >>
Rarity:
Rare
Character:
Baron Zemo
Card:
<< Thunderbolt >>
Cost:
4
Affiliation:
Max:
4
Ability:
Each time you use an action die, you may pay to put it into your Prep Area instead of your Used Pile.




[top]Clarifications

  • “Each time you use an action die” modifies the entire remainder of Baron Zemo: Thunderbolt’s text. This applies to both when the player may pay one energy and when the die would be placed into the Prep Area. With respect to Continuous actions, such actions are deemed “Used” when they are placed into the field. Thus it is the moment when that die is placed into the field that the player may (a) pay 1 energy and (b), if the player pays the 1 energy, the action die would immediately move to that player’s Prep Area.[1]


[top]Strategy

[top]Uses

[top]Counters



[top]Artwork

Artist: Francesco Mattina
Source: Avengers Undercover (Vol 2014) #1[2]
Art:


[top]References

  1. ^ Rare Baron Zemo and Continuous Actions. Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 8-15-2015.
  2. ^ Avengers Undercover Vol 2014 #1. Marvel.com. Retrieved 2 October 2016.



Posting Permissions

Posting Permissions
  • You may not create new articles
  • You may edit articles
  • You may not protect articles
  • You may not post comments
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your comments