Black Lantern Aquaman: From the Depths (Character Card)

IP:
DC Comics
Set:
War of Light
Collector #:
<< 139 >>
Rarity:
Super Rare
Character:
Black Lantern Aquaman
Card:
<< From the Depths >>
Cost:
7
Affiliation:
Max:
1
Ability:
When fielded, KO all Aquaman Dice. At the beginning of each turn, the active player must move a non- character die from the Used Pile back to its card.
Alternate Art




[top]Clarifications

  • The Zombie and Black Lantern mechanics are similar but technically different. The Zombies have the same name as their non-Zombie counterparts. They knock out the non-Zombie versions of themselves. Black Lanterns have a different name from their non-Black Lantern counterparts, which they knock out when fielded. E.g, Black Lantern Aquaman only knocks out the regularly named Aquaman.[1]


[top]Strategy

[top]Uses

[top]Counters



[top]References

  1. ^ "Zombie" keyword ability. Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 8-14-2015.



Posting Permissions

Posting Permissions
  • You may not create new articles
  • You may edit articles
  • You may not protect articles
  • You may not post comments
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your comments