Black Lantern Wonder Woman: Undead Warrior (Character Card)

IP:
DC Comics
Set:
War of Light
Collector #:
<< 142 >>
Rarity:
Super Rare
Character:
Black Lantern Wonder Woman
Card:
<< Undead Warrior >>
Cost:
7
Affiliation:
Max:
1
Ability:
When fielded, KO all Wonder Woman Dice. At the beginning of each player's turn, that player chooses a fielded non- character and moves it to the Used Pile. If they cannot, they lose 2 life.
Alternate Art




[top]Clarifications

  • The Zombie and Black Lantern mechanics are similar but technically different. The Zombies have the same name as their non-Zombie counterparts. They knock out the non-Zombie versions of themselves. Black Lanterns have a different name from their non-Black Lantern counterparts, which they knock out when fielded. E.g, Black Lantern Aquaman only knocks out the regularly named Aquaman.[1]


[top]Strategy

[top]Uses

[top]Counters



[top]Artwork

Artist: Ivan Reis, Oclair Albert, Alex Sinclair
Source: Blackest Night (Vol 2009) #5[2]
Art:


[top]References

  1. ^ "Zombie" keyword ability. Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 8-14-2015.
  2. ^ Blackest Night Vol 2009 #5. DC Database Wikia. Retrieved 5 October 2016.



Posting Permissions

Posting Permissions
  • You may not create new articles
  • You may edit articles
  • You may not protect articles
  • You may not post comments
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your comments