Black Luster Soldier: Ultimate Soldier (Character Card)

IP:
Yu-Gi-Oh!
Set:
Yu-Gi-Oh! Series One
Collector #:
<< 10 >>
Rarity:
Common
Character:
Black Luster Soldier
Card:
<< Ultimate Soldier >>
Cost:
5
Affiliation:
No Affiliation
Max:
4
Ability:
If you attack with only monsters, this monster gets +1A.
Ritual: You may move a monster from your reserve pool to your used pile to pay this monster's summoning cost.




[top]Clarifications

[*]Yu-Gi-Oh Monsters Clarifications:
Within the Yu-Gi-Oh!: Series One set, character dice are called "monster(s)" which are not the same as the Dungeons and Dragons sets.
Dungeon and Dragons "Monster" is an affiliation with this banner .
[*]Yu-Gi-Oh Ritual Clarifications:
  • Ritual is a summons that allows a monster/character to be moved from the Reserve Pool to the Used Pile to pay the summoning/fielding cost of the character with the Ritual ability printed on its card. Ritual effects only apply to the monster on which they are printed.[1]
  • The Ritual effect is not a Global Ability but a Ritual Summon. Ritual can only be used when you can normally summon Black Luster Soldier.[2]


[top]Strategy

[top]Uses

[top]Counters



[top]References

  1. ^ YGO Black luster soldier and Blue eyes white dragon. Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 7-16-2015.
  2. ^ Yugioh rituals. Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 7-16-2015.



Posting Permissions

Posting Permissions
  • You may not create new articles
  • You may edit articles
  • You may not protect articles
  • You may not post comments
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your comments