Black Panther: Diversion (Character Card)

IP:
Marvel
Set:
Uncanny X-Men
Collector #:
<< 98 >>
Rarity:
Rare
Character:
Black Panther
Card:
<< Diversion >>
Cost:
5
Affiliation:
Max:
4
Ability:
If Black Panther does not attack, you may choose an opposing non- character. That character cannot block.




[top]Clarifications

  • Just like character dice that have abilities that activate when they attack, Black Panther can use his ability once for each copy of his die that doesn't attack.[1]


[top]Strategy

[top]Uses

[top]Counters



[top]Artwork

Artist: Giuseppe Camuncoli, Karl Kesel, Paul Mounts
Source: Fantastic Four (Vol 1961) #608 Page 21[2]
Art:


[top]References

  1. ^ Black Panther - Diversion ability and Multiple Copies of DieWizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 1-29-2016.
  2. ^ Fantastic Four Vol 1961 #608 Page 21. Marvel Database Wikia. Retrieved 25 October 2016.



Posting Permissions

Posting Permissions
  • You may not create new articles
  • You may edit articles
  • You may not protect articles
  • You may not post comments
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your comments