Captain Cold: Leonard Wynters (Character Card)

IP:
DC Comics
Set:
Justice League
Collector #:
<< 82 >>
Rarity:
Uncommon
Character:
Captain Cold
Card:
<< Leonard Wynters >>
Cost:
4
Affiliation:
Max:
4
Ability:
While Captain Cold is active, your opponent must pay 1 to declare an attack.




[top]Clarifications

  • While Captain Cold: Leonard Wynters is active, your opponent must pay 1 energy of any type to declare an attack. It is 1 energy no matter how many character dice your opponent would like to attack with. You can assume energy when an ability doesn't specify what you are paying.[1]


[top]Strategy

[top]Uses

[top]Counters



[top]Artwork

Artist: Francis Manapul, Brian Buccellato
Source: The Flash (Vol 4) #6[2]
Art:


[top]References

  1. ^ what does pay 1 mean? Captain Cold, Captain Cold clarification, Captain Cold and Superman - What are we paying?. Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 6-26-2015
  2. ^ The Flash Vol 4 #6. DC Database Wikia. Retrieved 15 August 2015.



Posting Permissions

Posting Permissions
  • You may not create new articles
  • You may edit articles
  • You may not protect articles
  • You may not post comments
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your comments