Actions with Continuous move from the Reserve Pool to the Field Zone when played and can stay there at the end of the turn. Sometimes they’ll send themselves to the Used Pile for an effect whenever you could use a Global Ability.

[top]Sets Including this Keyword


  • Just because a die is in the field does not make it a character die. Equipment and Continuous dice are other examples of action dice being in the field. Cerebro is not a character die.[1]


  1. ^ WizKids Rules Forum. Retrieved 15 November 2016.


There are 1 subcategories in this category, which are shown below.


[top]Pages in category "Continuous"

Posting Permissions

Posting Permissions
  • You may not create new articles
  • You may edit articles
  • You may not protect articles
  • You may not post comments
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your comments