[top]Overview

When this die is fielded, and at the beginning of each turn that this die is active (any player’s turn), you may attach this die to a character with the Equip icon immediately below their alignment icon. You may switch the attachment from one character die to another. If the character die the equipped die leaves the Field Zone, the equipped die remains in the Field Zone (unattached). As with all non-character dice, Gear dice can’t attack or block.[1]

[top]Icons

[top]Sets Including this Affiliation

[top]Clarifications

  • The bonus from equipment such as Magic Helmet does not stack. The equipment checks a condition: is it equipped to the character? If yes, the bonus is applied (similar to how characters with a While ____ is active... effect work). You could have two Magic Helmets, equipped to different character dice, giving them each the bonus, or two on the same character, delivering the bonus once (perhaps you're afraid they'll lose a helmet somehow).[2]

[top]References

  1. ^ Dice Masters Keywords. Retrieved 7 January 2017
  2. ^ Magic Sword, D&D, Equip multiple copies. Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 6-19-2015

[top]Pages in category "Equip"

There are 87 pages in this section of this category.

D

E

F

G

G cont.

H

K

L

L cont.

M

O

P

S

T

V

W

Z


Posting Permissions

Posting Permissions
  • You may not create new articles
  • You may edit articles
  • You may not protect articles
  • You may not post comments
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your comments