Energy Type:

Affiliation: No Affiliation

[top]Action Bio

[top]Action Cards

[top]Yu-Gi-Oh Series One

# Rarity Subtitle Cost Affiliation Ability Max Die
59 Uncommon Scepter of Supremacy 6
-
When rolled, move this to your field. It does not go to your used pile until used. You may discard this die to take control of one opposing monster until the end of the turn. You may attack or block with that monster.

ERRATA: Continuous. You may move this die to your Used Pile to take control of target opposing monster until the end of the turn. You may attack or block with that monster. (You may use this ability when you may play a Global Ability. This die stays fielded until used.)*
1
[top]*Errata
Millennium Rod: Scepter of Supremacy has been reworded: Continuous. You may move this die to your Used Pile to take control of target opposing monster until the end of the turn. You may attack or block with that monster. (You may use this ability when you may play a Global Ability. This die stays fielded until used.)

New Keyword: Continuous: Actions with Continuous move from the Reserve Pool to the Field Zone when played and can stay there at the end of the turn. Sometimes they’ll send themselves to the Used Pile for an effect whenever you could use a Global Ability.[1]

[top]References

  1. ^ Dice Masters Errata. Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 7-13-2015.

[top]Pages in category "Millennium Rod"

There are 1 pages in this section of this category.

M


Posting Permissions

Posting Permissions
  • You may not create new articles
  • You may edit articles
  • You may not protect articles
  • You may not post comments
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your comments