IP:
Marvel
Set:
Uncanny X-Men
Collector #:
<< 122 >>
Rarity:
Rare
Action:
Cerebro
Card:
<< Mutant Hunter >>
Cost:
4
Max:
2
Ability:
Place Cerebro on a die’s card. It remains there until you or a card effect removes it (it is still in the field). At the start of your turn, you may move Cerebro to your used pile to search your bag for a die from that card and roll it.




[top]Clarifications

  • Just like the double energy on a Basic Action Die, a player must use both energy on an action die at once or lose the additional energy. If paying for two effects, they happen sequentially. So, Professor X's Global Ability could be used twice to move two Sidekicks at one time.[1]
  • Cerebro is not a character die. Just because a die is in the field does not make it a character die. Equipment and Continuous dice are other examples of action dice being in the field.[2]


[top]Strategy

[top]Uses

[top]Counters



[top]Artwork

Artist: Frank Quitely
Source: New X-Men (Vol 2001) #[3]
Art:


[top]References

  1. ^ Cerebro - Dice. Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 7-30-2015.
  2. ^ cerebro dice is a character die?. Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 8-2-2015.
  3. ^ New X-Men vol 2001. Marvel Universe Wiki. Retrieved 20 October 2016.



Posting Permissions

Posting Permissions
  • You may not create new articles
  • You may edit articles
  • You may not protect articles
  • You may not post comments
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your comments