Colossus: Piotr Rasputin (Character Card)

IP:
Marvel
Set:
Avengers vs. X-Men
Collector #:
<< 101 >>
Rarity:
Uncommon
Character:
Colossus
Card:
<< Piotr Rasputin >>
Cost:
7
Affiliation:
Max:
4
Ability:
While Colossus is active, at the end of your turn, each of your characters of level 2 or higher deals 2 damage to your opponent (not 2 damage per Colossus die).




[top]Clarifications

  • Colossus: Piotr Rasputin's ability affects each character die. This is implied in the card text in that characters can't have a level, only character dice can. Colossus tells each of those dice what to do (2 damage to your opponent). He doesn't exclude his own dice.[1]


[top]Strategy

[top]Uses

[top]Counters



[top]Artwork

Artist: Terry Dobson
Source: Uncanny-X-Men (Vol 1963) #507[2]
Art:


[top]References

  1. ^ Colossus - Piotr Rasputin effect. Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 6-28-2015
  2. ^ Uncanny X-Men Vol 1963 507. Marvel.com. Retrieved 6 September 2016.



Posting Permissions

Posting Permissions
  • You may not create new articles
  • You may edit articles
  • You may not protect articles
  • You may not post comments
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your comments