Constantine: Con Artist (Character Card)

IP:
DC Comics
Set:
Justice League
Collector #:
<< 84 >>
Rarity:
Uncommon
Character:
Constantine
Card:
<< Con Artist >>
Cost:
2
Affiliation:
No Affiliation
Max:
4
Ability:
While Constantine is active, you may name a character before you draw. If you draw and roll that character this turn, you may field it for free.




[top]Clarifications

  • When using Constantine: Con Artist's ability, if multiple dice of the named character are drawn, each one is fielded for free.[1]
  • “Drawing” means physically pulling the die from the bag. A named character die in the Prep Area does not count as drawing when it's rolled during the Clear and Draw Step. However, if a character with a die in the Prep Area is named and a second die of that character is drawn from the bag during the Clear and Draw Step, the player may field for free either or both of that character’s two dice this turn if a character face is rolled. There is no need to track which die is which.[2]


[top]Strategy

[top]Uses

[top]Counters



[top]Artwork

Artist: Ivan Reis, Joe Prado, Rod Reis
Source: Constantine (Vol 1) #1[3]
Art:


[top]References

  1. ^ Constantine: Con Artist. Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 8-17-2015.
  2. ^ Constantine: Con Artist - "Draw and roll". Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 8-17-2015.
  3. ^ Constantine Vol 1 #1. DC Database Wikia. Retrieved 15 July 2016.



Posting Permissions

Posting Permissions
  • You may not create new articles
  • You may edit articles
  • You may not protect articles
  • You may not post comments
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your comments