Cyclops: Field Leader (Character Card)

IP:
Marvel
Set:
Uncanny X-Men
Collector #:
<< 70 >>
Rarity:
Uncommon
Character:
Cyclops
Card:
<< Field Leader >>
Cost:
5
Affiliation:
Max:
4
Ability:
While Cyclops is active, whenever one of your characters deals damage, increase that damage by one (no matter how many Cyclops dice you have fielded).




[top]Clarifications

  • Cyclops: Field Leader modifies damage dealt by characters in combat as well as through their abilities. E.g., If Cyclops is active, Quicksilver: Pietro Maximoff, "When fielded, Quicksilver deals 1 damage to one opposing character", would deal 2 damage to one opposing character.[1]
  • The source of damage from a global ability is not the character on whose card it is found but rather the player who pays the global's cost. Thus, Cyclops: Field Leader's ability would not increase the damage dealt by Cable's global by 1.[2]


[top]Strategy

[top]Uses

[top]Counters



[top]Artwork

Artist: Salvador Larroca
Source: Cable and X-Force (Vol 2012) #7[3]
Art:


[top]References

  1. ^ Cyclops: Field Leader (UCX 070). Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 7-14-2015.
  2. ^ Cable + Cyclops. Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 6-22-2015
  3. ^ Cable and X-Force Vol 2012 #7. Marvel.com. Retrieved 4 October 2016.



Posting Permissions

Posting Permissions
  • You may not create new articles
  • You may edit articles
  • You may not protect articles
  • You may not post comments
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your comments