Gambit: Cardsharp (Character Card)

IP:
Marvel
Set:
Avengers vs. X-Men
Collector #:
<< 107 >>
Rarity:
Rare
Character:
Gambit
Card:
<< Cardsharp >>
Cost:
5
Affiliation:
Max:
4
Ability:
When fielded, you may draw and roll one die. If you roll a character side, that character deals damage equal to its attack to your opponent and goes to your used pile (otherwise, the die goes to your reserve pool).




[top]Clarifications

  • Characters with “Draw Dice” effects—such as Gambit Ace: Cardsharp—are triggered when the requirement of the card effect is met. In the case of Gambit, this is when this character is fielded. Since fielding Gambit would occur during the Main Step (which happens after the Roll and Reroll Step), dice rolled using Gambit’s effect cannot be rerolled.[1]


[top]Strategy

[top]Uses

[top]Counters



[top]Artwork

Avengers vs. X-Men
Artist: David Yardin
Source: X-Men Origins: Gambit (Vol 1) #1[3]
Art:


[top]References

  1. ^ Marvel Dice Masters FAQ. Wizkids.com. Retrieved 7-14-2015.
  2. ^ Lantern Power Ring - Flight. Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 8-7-2015.
  3. ^ X-Men Origins: Gambit Vol 1 1 Marvel Database wikia. Retrieved 8-7-2015.



Posting Permissions

Posting Permissions
  • You may not create new articles
  • You may edit articles
  • You may not protect articles
  • You may not post comments
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your comments