Gladiator: Intergalactic Terror (Character Card)

IP:
Marvel
Set:
Age of Ultron
Collector #:
<< 141 / 145 >>
Rarity:
Super Rare
Character:
Gladiator
Card:
<< Intergalactic Terror >>
Cost:
5
Affiliation:
Max:
1
Ability:
Zombie - when fielded, KO all non- Gladiator.
While active, Gladiator gets +2A and +2D for each of your active characters. All active Phoenix dice lose their abilities.
Alternate Art




[top]Clarifications

  • The Zombie and Black Lantern mechanics are similar but technically different. The Zombies have the same name as their non-Zombie counterparts. They knock out the non-Zombie versions of themselves. Black Lanterns have a different name from their non-Black Lantern counterparts, which they knock out when fielded. E.g, Black Lantern Aquaman only knocks out the regularly named Aquaman.[1]


[top]Strategy

[top]Uses

[top]Counters



[top]Artwork

Artist: Sean Phillips
Source: Marvel Zombies 2 (Vol 1) #3 Page 3[2]
Art:


[top]References

  1. ^ "Zombie" keyword ability. Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 8-14-2015.
  2. ^ Marvel Zombies 2 Vol 1 #3 Page 3. Marvel Wikia Database. Retrieved 7 September 2015.



Posting Permissions

Posting Permissions
  • You may not create new articles
  • You may edit articles
  • You may not protect articles
  • You may not post comments
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your comments