Iceman: Too Cool for Words (Character Card)

IP:
Marvel
Set:
Uncanny X-Men
Collector #:
<< 9 >>
Rarity:
Starter
Character:
Iceman
Card:
<< Too Cool for Words >>
Cost:
5
Affiliation:
Max:
4
Ability:
Once per turn, you may pay to double Iceman's attack.

Global: Pay to spin any number of your Sidekick dice to their side (if active, move them to your reserve pool).




[top]Clarifications

  • You can use an ability or action to add to Iceman: Too Cool for Words's attack before paying a to double his attack. Once you double his attack, new bonuses after that point wouldn't be doubled as well.[1]
  • Ice Man's global ability can be used on sidekick dice in the Reserve Pool as well as in your Field Zone.[2]


[top]Strategy

[top]Uses

[top]Counters



[top]Artwork

Artist: Phil Noto
Source: X-Men Origins: Iceman (Vol 2009) #1[3]
Art:


[top]References

  1. ^ Iceman and bonuses to Attack. Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 7-15-2015.
  2. ^ Ice Man - Too Cool for Words + Sidekicks in the reserve. Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 7-28-2015.
  3. ^ X-Men Origins: Iceman Vol 2009 #1. Marvel Database Wikia. Retrieved 30 October 2016.



Posting Permissions

Posting Permissions
  • You may not create new articles
  • You may edit articles
  • You may not protect articles
  • You may not post comments
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your comments