Juggernaut: Kuurth (Character Card)

IP:
Marvel
Set:
Uncanny X-Men
Collector #:
<< 73 >>
Rarity:
Uncommon
Character:
Juggernaut
Card:
<< Kuurth >>
Cost:
5
Affiliation:
Max:
4
Ability:
If your opponent has no Villains in the field, each Juggernaut die can block one additional opposing die (no matter how many Juggernaut dice you have fielded).




[top]Clarifications

  • If the opponent has no Villains in the field and Juggernaut: Kuurth assigns to block two characters, it is too late for the opponent to use an ability to give a character the Villain affiliation (e.g., using Iron Man: Upright's global ability) and prevent Juggernaut's ability. Juggernaut is already blocking the two characters and continues to do so. This situation is similar to making a character unblockable after blockers are declared - no one can be assigned to block them but they might already be blocked.[1]


[top]Strategy

[top]Uses

[top]Counters



[top]Artwork

Artist: Ariel Olivetti
Source: The Incredible Hulk (Vol 1968) #602 Page 4[2]
Art:


[top]References

  1. ^ Juggernaut-Kuurth + Iron Man Upright. Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 7-16-2015.
  2. ^ The Incredible Hulk Vol 1968 #602 Page 4. Marvel Database Wikia. Retrieved 4 November 2016.



Posting Permissions

Posting Permissions
  • You may not create new articles
  • You may edit articles
  • You may not protect articles
  • You may not post comments
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your comments