IP:
DC Comics
Set:
Justice League
OP:
Trinity War
Collector #:
<< TW1 >>
Rarity:
Organized Play
Card:
Pandora's Box
Type:
Basic Action Card
Cost:
3
Use:
3
Ability:
When your characters are blocking or are blocked by Villains those dice get +1A and +1D until the end of turn.

Global: Pay . Target character gains the Villain affiliation.




[top]Clarifications

  • If Pandora's Box global ability is used, it lasts until the end of the turn when all effects and abilities clear.
  • The global ability (and others like it) only change one single active copy of that character's die to a Villain. The rest remain unchanged unless the cost is paid again for each die.[1]
  • There is not a limit on the number of affiliations a character may have. An X-Men character can be given the Villain affiliation while still retaining the X-Men affiliation.[2]


[top]Strategy

[top]Uses

[top]Counters



[top]Artwork

Artist: Joe Prado, Ivan Reis
Source: Justice League of America (Vol 3) #6[3]
Art:


[top]References

  1. ^ Iron Villain Affiliation. Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 7-16-2015.
  2. ^ Affiliation limit?. Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 7-15-2015.
  3. ^ Justice League of America Vol 3 #6. DCComics.com. Retrieved 24 September 2016.



Posting Permissions

Posting Permissions
  • You may not create new articles
  • You may edit articles
  • You may not protect articles
  • You may not post comments
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your comments