Parallax: Fear (Character Card)

IP:
DC Comics
Set:
War of Light
Collector #:
<< 136 >>
Rarity:
Super Rare
Character:
Parallax
Card:
<< Fear >>
Cost:
6
Affiliation:
Max:
4
Ability:
While Parallax is active, once per turn, if you have at least one of each type of energy in your Reserve Pool (excluding ), you may purchase an action die for and add it to your Prep Area.

Global: Pay . Reroll any number of your dice before your Attack Step.[1]




[top]Errata

  • Parallax's Global Ability (on all of his cards with a Global from DC Comics Dice Masters: War of Light) should read as follows:
    Global: Pay . Reroll any number of your dice before your Attack Step.[2]


[top]Clarifications

  • Parallax's Global Ability does not target and cannot be used for no effect (e.g., rerolling 0 dice total or rerolling dice that are outside of the Field Zone or Reserve Pool).[3]
  • The Global Ability can only be on the current player's turn before his or her Attack Step.[4]


[top]Strategy

[top]Uses

[top]Counters



[top]Artwork

Artist: Ethan Van Sciver, Moose Baumann
Source: Green Lantern: Sinestro Corps Special (Vol 1) #1[5]
Art:


[top]References

  1. ^ Dice Masters Errata. Wizkids Rules Form. Retrieved 1-27-2016
  2. ^ Dice Masters Errata. Wizkids Rules Form. Retrieved 1-27-2016
  3. ^ Dice Masters Errata. Wizkids Rules Form. Retrieved 1-27-2016
  4. ^ Parallax Global. Wizkids Rules Form. Retrieved 1-27-2016
  5. ^ Green Lantern: Sinestro Corps Special Vol 1 #1. DC Wikia Database. Retrieved 9 August 2015.



Posting Permissions

Posting Permissions
  • You may not create new articles
  • You may edit articles
  • You may not protect articles
  • You may not post comments
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your comments