Parallax: Source of Terror (Character Card)

IP:
DC Comics
Set:
War of Light
Collector #:
<< 62 >>
Rarity:
Common
Character:
Parallax
Card:
<< Source of Terror >>
Cost:
6
Affiliation:
Max:
4
Ability:
While Parallax is active, if you roll at least three symbols (excluding ), draw and roll two dice at the end of the Roll and Reroll Step.

Global: Pay . Reroll any number of your dice before your Attack Step.[1]




[top]Errata

  • Parallax's Global Ability (on all of his cards with a Global from DC Comics Dice Masters: War of Light) should read as follows:
    Global: Pay . Reroll any number of your dice before your Attack Step.[2]


[top]Clarifications

  • Parallax's Global Ability does not target and cannot be used for no effect (e.g., rerolling 0 dice total or rerolling dice that are outside of the Field Zone or Reserve Pool).[3]
  • The Global Ability can only be on the current player's turn before his or her Attack Step.[4]


[top]Strategy

[top]Uses

[top]Counters



[top]Artwork

Artist: Ethan Van Sciver, Moose Baumann
Source: Green Lantern: Sinestro Corps Special (Vol 1) #1[5]
Art:


[top]References

  1. ^ Dice Masters Errata. Wizkids Rules Form. Retrieved 1-27-2016
  2. ^ Dice Masters Errata. Wizkids Rules Form. Retrieved 1-27-2016
  3. ^ Dice Masters Errata. Wizkids Rules Form. Retrieved 1-27-2016
  4. ^ Parallax Global. Wizkids Rules Form. Retrieved 1-27-2016
  5. ^ Green Lantern: Sinestro Corps Special Vol 1 #1. DC Wikia Database. Retrieved 9 August 2015.



Posting Permissions

Posting Permissions
  • You may not create new articles
  • You may edit articles
  • You may not protect articles
  • You may not post comments
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your comments