Sinestro: Sinestro Corps Leader (Character Card)

IP:
DC Comics
Set:
Justice League
Collector #:
<< 129 >>
Rarity:
Rare
Character:
Sinestro
Card:
<< Sinestro Corps Leader >>
Cost:
5
Affiliation:
Max:
4
Ability:
Your Villains cannot be the target of opposing global abilities.




[top]Clarifications

  • Sinestro: Sinestro Corps Leader must be active for his ability to take affect.[1]


[top]Strategy

[top]Uses

[top]Counters



[top]Artwork

Artist: Ethan Van Sciver
Source: Green Lantern: Sinestro Corps Special (Vol 1) #1[2]
Art:


[top]References

  1. ^ rare sinestro. Wizkids Rules Forum. Retrieved 8-18-2015.
  2. ^ Green Lantern: Sinestro Corps Special Vol 1 #1. DC Database Wikia. Retrieved 9 August 2015.



Posting Permissions

Posting Permissions
  • You may not create new articles
  • You may edit articles
  • You may not protect articles
  • You may not post comments
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your comments