IP:
Marvel
OP:
Avengers vs. X-Men Storyline
Collector #:
<< AvX 6 >>
Rarity:
Organized Play
Card:
Takedown
Type:
Basic Action Card
Cost:
3
Use:
3
Ability:
Deal 2 damage to a non- character. If it is a Villain, deal 4 damage instead.

Global: Pay . Target character is gains the Villain affiliation until the end of the turn.




[top]Clarifications

[top]Itīs the same character than a dice -for global effects

Q:
If i use Global hability of takedown to make a character villain, itīs only one dice that gains the villian afiliation or itīs only one dice?

There are many effects that said Attackers, Characters, dice, and i think itīs important that you clarify if itīs all the same, because several of us believe that if a global said Character affects to all dice of that character, f.E Kitty pride-Shadowcat global hability, several of us believe that you must pay only one live for a succesfull attack of all dice of shadowcat.
A:
Takedown only makes 1 die into a Villain (as does Iron Man and other similar abilities).

Shadowcat's ability only refers to the die fielded that turn.
Shadowcat's Global Ability only refers to a single character die.

-The Dice Masters Rules Team


[top]Strategy

[top]Uses

[top]Counters



[top]Artwork

Artist: Patrick Zircher, Dommo Sanchez Aymara, Paolo Rivera
Source: AvX: Consequences (Vol 2012) #1[1]
Art:


[top]References

  1. ^ AvX: Consequences Vol 2012 #1. Marvel Database Wikia. Retrieved 21 November 2016.



Posting Permissions

Posting Permissions
  • You may not create new articles
  • You may edit articles
  • You may not protect articles
  • You may not post comments
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your comments