Thread: WizKids FB Message re AoU at Worlds/Origins

WizKids FB Message re AoU at Worlds/Origins

Interpretation: They don't know yet but they want to and they will if thy can.

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	image.jpg 
Views:	83 
Size:	153.4 KB 
ID:	299

You're on fire this week. Thanks for keeping us up to date.

I really hope there will be drafts so we can get as hyped as we did for JuL.

lol. I'm actually an attorney who rarely has time to do this stuff, but my fourth child was born a week ago so I am on parental leave, rocking a very sweet, sleeping infant, trolling Dice Masters stuff

Quote Originally Posted by Indy Mon View Post
    lol. I'm actually an attorney who rarely has time to do this stuff, but my fourth child was born a week ago so I am on parental leave, rocking a very sweet, sleeping infant, trolling Dice Masters stuff
    Dude, paternal leave F. T. W. I'm looking forward to mine as well. I got the OK to stack a week of vacation on the end. So I will be off work for 3 weeks when the new baby comes. Much like you, it will be our 4th child, so who know how much spare time I'll have... but yea paternal leave rocks.

Quote Originally Posted by Indy Mon View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by Randy View Post
    Dude, paternal leave F. T. W. I'm looking forward to mine as well. I got the OK to stack a week of vacation on the end. So I will be off work for 3 weeks when the new baby comes. Much like you, it will be our 4th child, so who know how much spare time I'll have... but yea paternal leave rocks.
    I just found out last week my wife is having twins in November (will be our 2nd and 3rd child). Dicemaster parents unite!

I look forward to going, and buying up/winning as much AOU as I can so I can be branded as an outlaw and banned from all the FB groups for sharing pictures of unreleased product But, we will have spoilers as soon as possible.

Quote Originally Posted by ShawnEly View Post