Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Deadman: Embracing (Opponent's) Life

  1. #1

  2. #2
    You can Capture your opponent's dice, or even Control them, but you can never actually field them as far as I know. I do see the possibility being listed in his wording, and I do see the reason they say field, is to trigger when fielded effects, but I think that you might not be able to due to some rule in the back of the rule book or FAQ... you've got me piqued enough to do research, but... maybe in a few.

  3. #3

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •