Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Captain cold

  1. #1

    Captain cold

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	image.jpg 
Views:	40 
Size:	95.7 KB 
ID:	930When captain cold attacks, you may pay a bolt to prevent a target character from blocking this turn. So this card says a target character not multiple? So I'm what wondering with multiple bolts rolled can I use it more than once ?
    Last edited by Sdblake; 05-31-2015 at 05:32 PM.

  2. #2
    No, you can only use it once per attacking Captain Cold. Cards that go "When X you may Y" can generally only trigger on a 1:1 basis - only 1X:1Y.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •