Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Deadman Boston brand

  1. #1

    Deadman Boston brand

    Name:  image.jpg
Views: 230
Size:  33.4 KBso I'm a little confused by this card so when it says capture an opposing character it means all the dice related to that character? And if I field a second dice does the effect happen again since it says when fielded ? I was thinking it was the whole character and any of that characters dice in play.

  2. #2
    Whenever you see "character" and it's not followed by "die" or "card" you have to look at the context of the ability to figure out what they mean.

    In this case, capturing is something you do to dice, so it is a single character die that is captured.

  3. #3

  4. #4
    Each Deadman die targets/effects one opposing character die. Characters captured are returned when the capturing die is KOed

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •