Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: PXG Question

  1. #1

    PXG Question

    I was playtesting last night at our FLGS's unorganized Dice Masters night and a question came up. Can you PXG for nothing? The card says up to 2 dice.
    So, I guess the question is can you legally pay to pxg and then not prep anything?

  2. #2
    Purely based on the wording of the card, I would say yes, but for what reason would you do this?

    Although...I thought there was a rule somewhere that said you cannot use any action or ability to no effect...not sure if that is accurate though or if this would apply

  3. #3
    Quote Originally Posted by Meatman View Post
    Purely based on the wording of the card, I would say yes, but for what reason would you do this?

    Although...I thought there was a rule somewhere that said you cannot use any action or ability to no effect...not sure if that is accurate though or if this would apply
    Honestly, I'm not too sure what he was going for with it. I didn't think to ask, and I should have since we were playtesting anyway.

  4. #4

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •