Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Time Wizard

  1. #1

    Time Wizard

    Is his common an exception to Transition rules? I feel as though it must be else it would be useless.

  2. #2
    Yeah...I'm wondering if this is one of those instances where the YGO rulebook being written before the transition zone update really shows.

    As it stands, if I was judging or playing with him in a tournament, I'd rule that he pulls from Out of Play.

  3. #3
    Quote Originally Posted by TRPChris View Post
    Yeah...I'm wondering if this is one of those instances where the YGO rulebook being written before the transition zone update really shows.

    As it stands, if I was judging or playing with him in a tournament, I'd rule that he pulls from Out of Play.
    I tend to agree. I feel like this is a textbook "cards supersede rules" scenario, where the card specifically targets dice that go this turn.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •