Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: spray question

  1. #1

    spray question

    can you keep spray in the field until its used?

  2. #2
    No, spray never goes to the field. When you roll it it stays there until you use it and it goes out of play, or you end your turn.

  3. #3
    Prismatic Spray does not stay in the field. Its ability is used immediately and then the die is sent Out of Play.

  4. #4
    Quote Originally Posted by joshaber View Post
    can you keep spray in the field until its used?
    The answer to this is no. The Prismatic Spray action does not have the continuous designation.

  5. #5

  6. #6

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •