Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Obelisk the Tormentor Question

  1. #1

    Obelisk the Tormentor Question

    So Obelisk's Fist of Fate card reads:

    If this monster is blocked but is not knocked out, it deals damage equal to its attack to your opponent (in addition to the damage it has already dealt to its blockers)

    If I declare obelisk as an attacker let my opponent declare blockers, then use the global ability on Distraction does Obelisk still damage my opponent for the full amount? He was blocked and not knocked out but I haven't been able to find any information about this situation.


  2. #2
    I believe it would work. Nice combo!

  3. #3

  4. #4
    It works wonderfully! Check out the article I wrote about it here... just be certain to force a blocker!
    http://www.thereservepool.com/entrie...-a-Knife-Fight

  5. #5
    Also this, but only for 2:


    Or this:

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •