Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Prismatic Spray Lesser Spell

  1. #1

    Prismatic Spray Lesser Spell

    Int he card text it states "all opposing card text are nullified until the end of the turn" So I was thinking when the opponent is done with his turn not after my turn..(his next turn)? Please clarify this!

  2. #2
    Turn always refers to the current player's turn.

  3. #3
    "End of the turn" means the cleanup step. This happens at the end of every turn and is when all effects end and damage is reset. Accordingly, when you end your turn, Prismatic Spray's effect goes away entirely. Certain effects do last until the start of your next turn, but they will say so specifically.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •