Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: "Contious" Dice

  1. #1

    "Contious" Dice

    So I've been pondering this for some time. What happens to those special die that are kept in the field instead of being used immediately, such as Millennium Puzzle when they are Prismatic Sprayed? Under normal circumstances action die don't stay onto the field when used but the modifier on these allow them to. If their ability text is stripped, do they lose the ability to stay on the field of are they just duds with zero stats and zero abilities.

    Thanks in advance!

  2. #2
    Prismatic spray has no effect on action die cards, only character cards.

  3. #3

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •