Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Constantine: Trinity War Question

  1. #1

    Constantine: Trinity War Question

    Sorry if this sounds dumb, but I just wanted to be clear on this. I understand that "when fielded" abilities are only activated once you actually place that character dice into the field. But the following ability almost sounds to me like you can keep using it as long as the character remains in the field.

    "Once per turn, when fielded, gain one life."


    So do I keep gaining one life every turn as long as he is in the field?

  2. #2
    No. The once per turn stipulation is to prevent you from Fielding 4 Constantine's and gaining 4 life per turn.

  3. #3
    Quote Originally Posted by Shadowmeld View Post
    No. The once per turn stipulation is to prevent you from Fielding 4 Constantine's and gaining 4 life per turn.

    Much appreciated, Thank you.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •