Thread: First try at a deck - need some help filling it up

First try at a deck - need some help filling it up

Hey all,

I'm new to dice masters have only been playing about a month and half, so my resources are limited. I did manage to pull a SR Thanos the other day and decided to try and build a team around it. I have a six card base and am not quite sure what to add in addition. Obviously SR Thanos, another aou card I think would fit well is Black Widow:Natasha - Black Widow can't be blocked unless your opponent spins down one of their character dice.
    - Doomcaliber Knight

BACS:

My plan borrows from flying sidekicks with falcon but the idea is getting some cheap characters out there that will allow me to get through to my opponent and deal damage.

Iron Man supplies the key Global for the strategy to really work, the plan is to turn whatever is attacking into a villain (sidekick, widow etc) in order to bring the cost of Thanos down. I went with this Iron man over the new one because the bolt energy I think would be better spent by pinging away sidekicks with Magic Missile to help me get through any defenses.

Widow is hopefully getting through as a villain but also supplies cheap masks for Relentless and PXG.

I really have no idea what the other two cards could be in this deck, and/or if this is even feasible. Either way I would love some feedback and input on any ideas that would help this deck out - even if it ends up being a just for a fun team/deck.

Your working with Flying sidekicks right? Why not just use Wonder Woman?

Also since you're working with Over Crush with Thanos, why not instead use it to pump him up. Lets say, Hulk out for other beefy characters or Anger issues. If you do use anger issues, you might want to have this guy on your team for fist energy.
    Relentless is pointless because you're using Falcon. They are already going through regardless. I suggest use a card to pump up their stats.