Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: Thor

  1. #1

  2. #2
    Nope. It's a strange rule and it makes no flavor sense.

  3. #3

  4. #4

  5. #5
    No, as stated in the rules characters of the same name cant be on the same team. Even if from two different sets. You can only have one storm, one Wolverine, one Hulk etc.

  6. #6
    Quote Originally Posted by VastSpartan View Post
    No, as stated in the rules characters of the same name cant be on the same team. Even if from two different sets. You can only have one storm, one Wolverine, one Hulk etc.
    But when War of Light comes out you can have Green Lantern: Hal Jordan and Hal Jordan: Green Lantern on the same team.

  7. #7
    Quote Originally Posted by pishposh View Post
    But when War of Light comes out you can have Green Lantern: Hal Jordan and Hal Jordan: Green Lantern on the same team.
    Now that will be interesting. Plus their dice are identical, stat-wise (one is green, the other is translucent green). But all perfectly within game rules

  8. #8

  9. #9
    Ok well you can have ant man and giant man
    Even though in the comics they are the same character

  10. #10
    Not exactly. They are different personas at times. Its not always Hank Pym

  11. #11
    Quote Originally Posted by VastSpartan View Post
    Not exactly. They are different personas at times. Its not always Hank Pym
    They are in the current cards

  12. #12
    Yeah, the cards say Henry and Hank Pym, that's the same person.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •