Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Confused about Imprisoned

  1. #1

    Confused about Imprisoned



    So I was reading in the rules forums @ wizkids and even after the clarifications given I am not sure I still understand how this dice works.

    The example was that if I had 3 dice all with a fielding cost of 1, than I can only capture 2 of them.

    So if my opponent has a dice with a fielding cost of 2 I can only capture that dice?

    Or say my opponent has dice with fielding costs like this 1 / 0 / 0 / 0 / 1 / 2 / 1 / 3

    can I capture all the 0's and 2 of the ones?

    or

    Can I capture all the 0's and 2 of the 1's?

    Just not sure what is allowed.

    The only reason I ask is I think I played this dice wrong today and feel a little bad about it. I was under the impression that i could capture any dice with a TFC of 2 or less not the dice face fielding cost.

  2. #2
    You can capture any combination of dice who's fielding costs, on each uppermost face, do not exceed a total sum of 2.

    Does that make sense?

  3. #3
    Quote Originally Posted by Scorpion0x17 View Post
    You can capture any combination of dice who's fielding costs, on each uppermost face, do not exceed a total sum of 2.

    Does that make sense?
    I think so, thanks.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •