Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Using Wildcard energy (?) to pay for a global ability

  1. #1

  2. #2

  3. #3
    Yes you can(Obama said!). It is a Joker, a wildcard that represent every energy face except Generic if i am remembering correct.

  4. #4

  5. #5
    The only time you can't use a wild face on a sidekick die to count as a sepecific energy type is when an ability requires you to "count the number of X energy" or "roll until you get X energy". The new common Lantern Battery from WOL is an example of this type of ability. In those cases only die that are on that specific energy type count.

    As far as paying for things go...the wild question mark face can be any energy type you want it to be.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •