Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Limited Wish: Lesser Spell: What it I roll an energy face

  1. #1

  2. #2
    If you roll the character face you get the die, if not return it to the card.

  3. #3
    Rolled dice return to where they were taken from before they were rolled, unless it is an illegal zone [such as energy in the field zone, at which point it is moved to the correct zone (the reserve pool)]. This is outlined in each and every rulebook if you'd like to verify this.

    Since you rolled the die and the Limited Wish was unsuccessful, the remains of the effect do not proc and so the die returns to the card it was taken from.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •