Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Storm goddess of the plains question

  1. #1

  2. #2
    Quote Originally Posted by Phoenix View Post
    Does her ability make you reroll sidekicks as well as other characters?
    Yes. Sidekicks are characters. Both get re-rolled.

    AoU Rules booklet, page 2:
    "Characters are named after people in the Marvel Universe (Sidekicks are the exception, and represent the people who have no special powers, but are nonetheless helpful)..."

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •