Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Green Arrow - Oliver Queen

  1. #1

  2. #2
    You can target only target two characters. You cant just damage one for 4 damage.

  3. #3

  4. #4

  5. #5

  6. #6
    Quick add on question. Is his ability optional? Or is he like Johnny Storm and has to deal the damage ? Example: If you field Oliver Queen and there is no other targets would he have to target himself for 2 damage and possible KO himself?

  7. #7
    Quote Originally Posted by RedOak View Post
    Quick add on question. Is his ability optional? Or is he like Johnny Storm and has to deal the damage ? Example: If you field Oliver Queen and there is no other targets would he have to target himself for 2 damage and possible KO himself?
    No, his ability is not optional. If you do field him onto an empty field, you must have him target himself and so

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •