Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Beast mutate 666

  1. #1

    Beast mutate 666

    Say I have 2 dice in the field blocking , is this a once per turn , or just when a beast dice blocks ? Click image for larger version. 

Name:	image.jpg 
Views:	61 
Size:	143.0 KB 
ID:	2797

  2. #2
    "When Beast blocks..." = "When this Beast die blocks..."

    For each Beast die you block with, you get to do his effect.

  3. #3
    Sweet !!!! I was thinking I would use this with it , I don't know how well this will work togetherName:  image.jpg
Views: 77
Size:  32.5 KB

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •