Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Actions

  1. #1

    Actions

    Any unused action face/action dice from your turn will remain in your reserved pool until your next clean up step?
    Therefore you may use them during your opponents turn on your next priority

    Please enlighten me

  2. #2

  3. #3
    Age of Ultron Rule Book, page 11:

    5. Cleanup Step... ...Actions still in a players Reserve Pool move to the Used Pile (unless they're on an energy face). Only dice showing energy faces can remain in the Reserve Pool.
    At end of turn, if you're not energy and you're in the Reserve Pool - you're out. The exception is any die that is rolled to its character face. Any non-fielded character dice is moved to the Used Pile at the end of your Main Step instead of the during the Cleanup Step.

  4. #4

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •