Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Wasp Rare and Hulk GG

  1. #1

    Wasp Rare and Hulk GG

    What happens if i have Hulk: Green Goliath in the field and my opponent has Wasp(Rare) in the field
    her text says:
    While Wasp is active, when your opponent uses a Global Ability, she deals them 1 damage.
    Global: Once per turn, you may pay 2 to deal 1 damage to a character or player.

    So when i use her global on my Hulk, will he trigger twice because it is 2 different sources for his effect? First my hulk get damaged and second wasp will deal me 1 damage.

  2. #2
    Yes.

    Wasp is not the source of the damage from the global, so the 'same source' ruling does not apply.

  3. #3
    It'll trigger twice. You hit your Hulk then you bled yourself life for one triggering Hulk again.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •