Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Attack Step Question

  1. #1

    Attack Step Question

    I have always played the attack step as "assign attackers and then resolve effects due to attacking". I have taken this to mean assign everyone you are going to attack with then resolve their effects. Today I am looking through my cards and start reading Beholder - Master Aberation, it says if this was the first die assigned to attack this turn.

    So could I assign Storm - Goddess of the Plains to attack, see how much of the field she cleared, and then assign others to attack?



  2. #2
    Nope
    What makes the Beholder different is the word Immediately
    Otherwise it is done at the end of assigning attackers

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •