Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Polymorf and Storm wind rider global interaction

  1. #1

  2. #2
    My understanding is that you can only change which character is being swapped out, not which character is being swapped in.

    So, you could do what you want to do, but you would need to retarget Polymorph on to one of your fielded characters, and your opponent would then choose which of your non-NPC characters, in your Used Pile, gets swapped in (so you would have to ensure that only the character you want swapping in is in your Used Pile).

    I thought there was a ruling on this, but I can't find it.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •