Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Warth + Deadman

  1. #1

    Warth + Deadman

    Warth: Hope Burns Bright

    When fielded, you may use the "when fielded" effect of one of your active characters.

    Deadman: Boston Brand

    When fielded, capture an opposing character. This capture lasts until Deadman leaves play.

    I picked up a few packs today and pulled the rare Warth. I was looking at different cards with fielding effects and came across Deadman. If I keep fielding Warths, Deadman can capture any number of characters, right?

    Moving this to rules, sorry.

  2. #2
    Quote Originally Posted by Joepancreas View Post
    Warth: Hope Burns Bright

    When fielded, you may use the "when fielded" effect of one of your active characters.

    Deadman: Boston Brand

    When fielded, capture an opposing character. This capture lasts until Deadman leaves play.

    I picked up a few packs today and pulled the rare Warth. I was looking at different cards with fielding effects and came across Deadman. If I keep fielding Warths, Deadman can capture any number of characters, right?

    Moving this to rules, sorry.
    I would believe so

    My first thought was green goblin gobby

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •