Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Bag space on playmat?

  1. #1

  2. #2
    The rulebook references "Out of Play" (where dice go that are spent as energy, or action dice go once they've been used). At the end of your turn, those dice move to the Used Pile.

    Since the official mats don't have an "Out of Play" zone, and there's no reason for a "Dice Bag" Zone (since those dice are, you know, in your bag), many people use this area as the Out of Play Zone (or Transition Zone, as it was known for a little while).

  3. #3

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •