Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Wonder Woman - Loved By the Gods ablity

  1. #1

    Wonder Woman - Loved By the Gods ablity

    Last weekend I was running a Wonder Women loved by gods(While Wonder Woman is active, if you roll three or more , (excluding ?), your Sidekicks are unblockable this turn) and rolled three shield on my first roll but did not want to keep them. So when I re-rolled and got two sidekicks I fielded them. Did her ability make them unblockable since I did roll three shield while she was active, or do i have to keep the shields? We ruled as though they were unblockkable.

    Name:  74.jpg
Views: 137
Size:  33.3 KB

  2. #2
    Ask Wizkids , i would rule like how you played it the same way , because you triggerd her ability and her text doesnt say "and not re-roll".

    http://www.thereservepool.com/thread...r-or-Seperated

    Here is already started thread.

  3. #3

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •